Diocese of Tasmania

Address L1 125 Macquarie St Hobart Tas 7000
Postal GPO Box 748 Hobart Tas 7001

Web www.anglicantas.org.au
Email registry@anglicantas.org.au
Phone 03 6220 2020


RoleRegion (if applicable)Name
Diocesan BishopCondie, The Rt Revd Dr Richard James
Assistant BishopJones, The Rt Revd Dr Christopher Randall (Chris)
Vicar GeneralJones, The Rt Revd Dr Christopher Randall (Chris)
Deputy Vicar GeneralCarnaby, The Ven Stephen Russell
ChancellorMilner, Mr Alexander (Alex)
Registrar and SecretaryMr J G (James) Oakley
ArchdeaconCarnaby, The Ven Stephen Russell
ArchdeaconDerwent & Sth East Mission NetworkSavage, The Ven Stephen John
ArchdeaconNorth Mission Networkvacant,
ArchdeaconNorth-West Mission NetworkWillis, The Ven Susan Margaret
ArchdeaconSouth Mission NetworkHanlon, The Ven Ruth Elizabeth


St David's Cathedral Hobart23 Murray StHobart Tas 7000


Suggest an update