Diocese of North Queensland

Address St James' Pl Townsville Qld 4810
Postal PO Box 1244 Townsville Qld 4810

Web www.anglicannq.com
Email admin@anglicannq.org
Phone 07 4771 4175


St James' Cathedral Townsville36 Cleveland TerraceTownsville Qld 4810
St Paul's Cathedral Rockhampton89 William StRockhampton Qld 4700


RoleRegion (if applicable)Name
BishopJoseph, The Rt Revd Dr Keith OStJ
ChancellorLynham, The Revd Canon Judge Gregory Paul
RegistrarHayston, The Revd Canon Dr Sharon Ann
ArchdeaconCairnsCoop, The Ven Jeffrey Ian (Jeff)
ArchdeaconEmerson, The Ven John Hall JP
ArchdeaconSouthLay, The Very Revd & Ven Dr Kenneth John
ArchdeaconCape York PeninsulaWoods, The Ven Annette Joy
ArchdeaconNorth QueenslandWright, The Ven Christopher John OAM
Area DeanWesternLay, The Very Revd & Ven Dr Kenneth John
Area DeanSouthernMcKim, The Revd John Shawn
Area DeanCentralPatching, The Revd Stephanie Jayne
Area DeanPeninsulaWoods, The Ven Annette Joy
Area DeanTorres StraitWright, The Ven Christopher John OAM
Director of Professional StandardsMilles, Mr Greg
Ministry Development OfficerNorthern (NQ)Woods, The Ven Annette Joy