Diocese of Adelaide

Address 18 King William Rd North Adelaide SA 5006

Web www.adelaideanglicans.com
Email office@adelaideanglicans.com
Phone 08 8305 9350


St Peter's Cathedral Adelaide27 King William RdNorth Adelaide SA 5006


RoleRegion (if applicable)Name
ArchbishopSmith, The Most Revd Geoffrey Martyn (Geoff)
Assistant BishopFerguson, The Rt Revd Denise Robin
Assistant BishopHarris, The Rt Revd Dr Timothy James (Tim)
Assistant BishopMcLeod, The Rt Revd Christopher William (Chris)
ChancellorAdams, Mr Philip
Registrar & Secretary of SynodThorp, Mr Joe
Archdeaconthe City and the PortGoodes, The Ven Samuel David (Sam)
ArchdeaconThe TorrensMintern, The Ven Andrew William
ArchdeaconSturtRelf-Christopher, The Ven Sophie
ArchdeaconThe ParaSmith, The Ven Joanna (Jo)


Archdeaconry of Sturt
South West Deanery (Adelaide)
Parish of St Francis of Assisi Clarence Gardens
Parish of Kangaroo Island
Parish of Plympton
Parish of St Mary's St Marys
Parish of St Elizabeth of Hungary Warradale
Parish of Somerton Park
Parish of Glenelg
Parish of St Jude's Brighton (SA)
Archdeaconry of the Para
Gawler Deanery
Parish of Holy Cross Elizabeth
Parish of St Catherine's Elizabeth Downs
Parish of St Barbara's Parafield Gardens
Parish of St John the Evangelist Salisbury
Parish of Kapunda
Parish of The Barossa
Parish of Gawler
Experimental Congregation of St Francis Gawler
Parish of St Mark's Golden Grove
Parish of St Luke's Modbury
Parish of St Wilfrid's Tea Tree Gully
Parish of Ingle Farm/Para Hills
Dinka South Sudanese Anglican (Episcopal) Experimental Congregation - Elizabeth
Parish of Mallala
Parish of Two Wells
Archdeaconry of the City and the Port
Adelaide Deanery
Parish of Holy Trinity Adelaide
Parish of St John the Evangelist Adelaide
Parish of St Luke's Adelaide
Parish of St Mary Magdalene's Adelaide
St Peter's Cathedral Adelaide
Parish of St Philip's Broadview & St Clement's Enfield
Parish of Christ Church North Adelaide
Parish of St Cyprian's North Adelaide
Parish of St Andrew's Walkerville
Parish of St Cuthbert's Prospect
The Lakes Province of South Sudan (Episcopal) Experimental Congregation - Whitmore Square
Western Suburbs Deanery
Parish of Henley & Grange
Parish of Kidman Park & Mile End
Parish of Lockleys
Experimental Community at St Barnabas' - Croydon
Parish of St Alban's Largs Bay
Parish of St Paul's Port Adelaide
Parish of St Bede's Semaphore
Parish of St Margaret of Scotland Woodville
Archdeaconry of the Torrens
Eastern Deanery (Adelaide)
Parish of St Martin's Campbelltown
Parish of Payneham
Parish of All Souls' St Peters
Parish of St David's Burnside
Parish of St George's Magill
Parish of St John's Norton Summit
Parish of St Theodore's Toorak Gardens
Parish of St Bartholomew's Norwood
Parish of St Matthew's Kensington
South East Deanery (Adelaide)
Parish of St Chad's Fullarton
Parish of St George's Goodwood
Parish of St Columba's Hawthorn
Parish of St Oswald's Parkside
Parish of St Augustine's Unley
Parish of Holy Innocents Belair
Parish of Coromandel Valley
Parish of St Michael's Mitcham (SA)
Parish of Stirling
Parish of St Saviour's Glen Osmond

Suggest an update